-> Eich Ffefrynnau

Dragons and Parsnips

Dragons and Parsnips

Podcasts to help Welsh learners on the Duolingo Welsh course (not Duolingo the company)

Gwefan: Dragons and Parsnips

RSS

Chwarae Dragons and Parsnips

Dragons and Parsnips - Unit 22 (S2 U14) -Recent Past, Sports

Sat, 10 Feb 2024 08:47:46 GMT

Chwarae PlayChwarae Lawrlwythwch

Chwarae Dragons and Parsnips

Dragons and Parsnips - Unit 21 (Section 2 Unit 13)– Orders, Commands

Fri, 19 Jan 2024 20:39:32 GMT

Chwarae PlayChwarae Lawrlwythwch

Chwarae Dragons and Parsnips

Welsh Duostories - 9 & 10 - Cot Newydd & Myfyriwr Newydd

Sat, 04 Nov 2023 13:19:15 GMT

Chwarae PlayChwarae Lawrlwythwch

Chwarae Dragons and Parsnips

Welsh Duostories -7 & 8 - Teulu Mawr Iawn & Edi'r Meddyg

Tue, 03 Oct 2023 08:28:41 GMT

Chwarae PlayChwarae Lawrlwythwch

Chwarae Dragons and Parsnips

Welsh Duostories - 5 & 6 - Siaced Goch & Y Pasbort

Wed, 20 Sep 2023 07:22:17 GMT

Chwarae PlayChwarae Lawrlwythwch

Chwarae Dragons and Parsnips

Welsh Duostories - 4 - Mis Mêl

Tue, 05 Sep 2023 05:39:21 GMT

Chwarae PlayChwarae Lawrlwythwch

Chwarae Dragons and Parsnips

Welsh Duostories - 3 – Un Peth

Sun, 27 Aug 2023 20:36:01 GMT

Chwarae PlayChwarae Lawrlwythwch

Chwarae Dragons and Parsnips

Welsh Duostories - 2 - Dêt

Sun, 20 Aug 2023 21:29:10 GMT

Chwarae PlayChwarae Lawrlwythwch

Chwarae Dragons and Parsnips

Welsh Duostories - 1 - Bore da

Mon, 14 Aug 2023 15:57:39 GMT

Chwarae PlayChwarae Lawrlwythwch

Chwarae Dragons and Parsnips

Dragons and Parsnips - Units 17_20 - Family, Why You Returned, What You Got, Family, Past, Have To Do, What Happened, Orders

Sat, 12 Aug 2023 04:32:37 GMT

Chwarae PlayChwarae Lawrlwythwch

Mwy